Philosophy and Pythagorean 432 Hz tuning Versus 440 Hz Tuning

I am alerted that I was about to reviving a 3 year old conversation, the only thread I found that mentioned 432 Hz tuning. I opted not to revive that thread, but start a new one. This was that thread: https://discourse.ardour.org/t/solved-plugin-suggestion-for-tuning-samples/101581.

SOME BACKGROUND
I have a 1912 Kimball Upright player piano that I totally restored, inside and out when 18 years old, working after hours on it at a piano store I worked for. I have had several pump organs, all from the 1800ā€™s, before the Rockefeller Foundation and some others (allegedly) pushed to change the tuning from 432 Hz, to 440 Hz. This they had done with the British something or other organization of international something. All tuning changed. I had a musician over playing my piano some few years back and I hopped onto a century and a half old reed organ expecting to do an awesome duet between the two instruments. A fail. The instruments arenā€™t tuned to each other. The reed organ has, I suppose, that original 432 Hz tuning, and the piano was put to the now standard (since around the 2nd World War) 440 Hz scale.

There was a Dr. Horowitz, who had some Youtube lectures on that topic, and I had them bookmarked; shared them frequently on social media, years back. Youtube has snuffed out all of those interviews and lectures, and itā€™s not common to find that many people know about the topic (including myself, in depth).

Nicola Tesla, who absolutely was never mentioned in any government school textbook I ever saw, said:

ā€œIf you want to find the secrets of the universe, think in terms of energy, frequency and vibration.ā€

ā€• Nikola Tesla