On Ardour 9.5, I’m adding MIDI to a project, but when I’m in draw mode and add a note this screen on the bottom takes over:
I have to click in one of the tracks to see my MIDI track and the other tracks again. I don’t want that other screen to appear, how can I turn this off?
Found it. View > Show Editor Properties Box.
This topic was automatically closed 28 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.