Restore overridden session

Hi, I went back to a previous snapshot to get a deleted track, then “just quit” (not saving).
Then when I want to open my current session, the old snapshot session is opened and it has overriden the current one session name.
Is there a way to go back in time of the sessions state? All the new files of my last up-to-date session should be somewhere, what I’m not sure is about the configs and parameters of everything.
Any help with this?
Thanks!
-Mauro