I googled but I couldn't find anyone asking about this. I was working on a session then I decided to "save as" so I could keep the original ardour session in its original state but for some reason (probably a bug) it also changed the original :? . Is there a way I can restore the ardour session to its original state? That would be great.
Thanks a lot