Deleting a take make next take(same track) slide backwards

not sure why this is happening…
anyone know if it is a bug or some track settings releated? :sweat_smile:
that take was a copy and paste section i already recorded before.
ardour

That’s because you’re in ripple mode :slight_smile: See The Ardour Manual

thank you! i tried to watch ardour manual before open a topic but problem was i didn’t guess what kind of feature could be, i also searched in google but without lucky.
thank you! u saved my life!

1 Like